Documentation

Undelete users

Though this action is rarely taken, a user who has been deleted can be undeleted. When a user is undeleted, their status is set to inactive.
 

  1. Go to the ThoughtFarmer Admin PanelUsers & security section > User management page.
  2. Use the filter, sort, and query tools to find the desired user or set of users (see Find users for more info). To see a list of deleted users, click the Deleted filter under the Account status heading.
  3. Select the checkbox beside the desired user(s).
  4. In the "Choose an action..." dropdown select Undelete user.
  5. Click Go.